LifterLMS Progress Reset Add-on - FAQs
Are unreviewed quiz attempts deleted during the progress reset using this add-on?
Yes, any unreviewed quiz attempts are also deleted when there is a progress reset.
If there is more than one course included in a single membership, will resetting progress for that membership result in resetting the progress of all of the included courses?
Yes, this reset will result in the deletion of progress for all the courses within the selected membership.
Will enrolled students that haven’t started a course yet be affected by the reset?
The add-on will ignore those users whose progress is zero.
What does the “Reset email” option do?
This option resets the sent engagements email sequence, so that the engagements can be reused again. Please follow the official LifterLMS documentation to know more about the engagement emails.